Zion I – The Masters of Ceremony EP

The almighty Zion I is back, and better. I’m not even gonna lie, I haven’t been enjoying their projects as much since Atomic Clock, but this was a big turnaround from that. These dudes are vets in the game, very spiritual, very positive, and very unique. This EP is a fresh and powerful punch for your ears… or party. Ayyyyy lmao

HOLD UP, if you enjoy this blessing I’ve granted upon ya’ll, check out their masterpiece that I have some literature for.

Leave a Reply

