Tight New Singles

Yeah, I don’t have a date on this one, but these are some balla singles I’ve been listening to lately that ya’ll NEED to listen to.

Firstly, I wanna reintroduce Ill Doots with this amazing single they dropped called Anti-Gravity. Honestly, I can’t stop listening to this joint . It just sounds so great and it has such a fun and inclusive sound to it. All the people on the track really have the chemistry that a band should have.

Two great rappers get together on a 9th Wonder produced track. And you know 9th Wonder always making good productions and whatnot. But yeah I think KRIT is on a roll, I think he has something to prove.

This right here is a beast posse track including one of my favorite newer hip-hop artists, T.Shirt. It has that early 2000s underground sound to it with the sort of epic sound and the turntable work and all that. All these artists are spittin’ HARD on this joint.

And Sir EU eats this bananas beat apirhgsdhgap this joint makes me go crazy. This beat transitions so much and EU’s awkward flow matches it so perfectly. Cal Rips goes in on this joint too, speeding up his flow as the song progresses. This joint is crazy nice though, I’ma be looking out for the producer, Kisai.

Leave a Reply

